Workflow Change?

So today, based on advice from Scott Davenport I purchased the new Perfect Photo Suite 9 form onOne Software.  Want to see why?  Take a look at this video….

I want to produce great shots of moments that matter to me and like most people, that post process, I am battling (constantly trying to learn & develop) with Photoshop a lot of the time; or waiting for Lightroom to render previews.  Therefore I have added another suite of tools to my creative toolkit and over the coming weeks I am going to try to work and post process with it as much as possible.

Whilst this jump to a new workflow tool of PPS9 may not give me better shots, it might allow me to spent more time creating as the post processing might be faster.  Time will tell if I can spend more time shooting to get my perfect shot!

Full review to come after using it for a while…..let the learning begin!

Leave a Reply

